Feedback / Suggestions


Sl. No. Name of the Society Taluku Village President/ Secratory Name Designation Mobile Number
1 Sri Bhoghanandeeshwara kuri & unne uthpadakara sahakari sangha, Chickballapur Chikkaballapura Chikballapur (Rural) K Ramapa President 9449266214
2 Pragathipara kuri sakanikedharara sahakara sangha, sidlaghatta Sidlaghatta Sidlaghatta (Rural) Lokesh Gowda President 9342449969
3 Gowribidanur kuri & unne uthpadakara sahakari sangha, gowribidanur Gauribidanur GOWRIBIDANUR Munilakshmamma President 9741541320
4 Chintamani kuri & unne uthpadakara sahakara sangha, Chintamani Chintamani CHINTAMANI Ashwathareddy President 9535289359
5 Sri Kalidasa kuri sakanikedharara & unne uthpadakara hagu nekarara vividhodesha sahakara sangha, Bagepalli Bagepalli Bagepalli (Rural) Sathyanarayana Secratory 9972611248
6 Jangamakote hobli kuri & unne uthpadakara sahakara sanga, jangamakote Sidlaghatta Jangamakote HDN Murthy President 9448503907

Last Updated: 14-12-2021 01:17 PM Updated By: Managing Director

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka Sheep & Wool Development Corporation Ltd
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2024, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080